Équipes

Délégués(es) D’UNIFOR 8284

AccréditationsNomCourrielCellulaireTravail
Bell TEABoisvert, Guyguy.boisvert@bell.ca514-915-5917
Bell TEACordeau, Félixfelix.cordeau@bell.ca514-216-0341
Bell TEADionne Legault, Mathieumathieu,dionne_legault@bell.ca514-349-5859
Bell TEAGignac, Denisdenis.gignac@bell.ca514-784-5057514-391-2774
Bell TEAGonthier, Isabelleigonthier@unifor8284.org514-234-6733514-326-8200
Bell TEALajoie, Sergeserge.lajoie@bell.ca514-608-1654
Bell TEALe Blanc, Marcelmarcel.le_blanc@bell.ca514-715-6766
Bell TEALeduc-Vallières, Guillaumeguillaume.leduc_vallieres@bell.ca514-378-6216
Bell TEAPaquin, Hugueshugues.paquin@bell.ca514-229-8175
Bell TEAParadis, Alainaparadis@unifor8284.org514-773-4389514-326-8200
Bell TEAPrévost, Claudeclaude.prevost@bell.ca514-869-6564
Bell TEARoberge, Pierrepierre.roberge@bell.ca514-978-4369
Bell TEARousseau, Michelmichel.rousseau@bell.ca514-915-5538
Bell TEASevigny, Alainasevigny@unifor8284.org514-915-5916514-326-8200
Bell TEASt-Jean, Patrickpatrice.st-jean@bell.ca514-786-1165
Blue SolutionsCardinal, Stéphane514-326-8200
Blue SolutionsChauvin, Jacques514-326-8200
Blue SolutionsDesormeaux, Donald514-326-8200
Brookfield Personnel de BureauLe Beuf, Cécilececile.lebeuf@@brookfieldgis.com514-806-1869514-840-8424
Brookfield TechniciensBeaulac, Mathieumathieu.beaulac@brookfieldgis.com
Brookfield TechniciensBlanchette, Marcmblanche@@brookfieldgis.com514-946-8469514-391-6193
Brookfield TechniciensLiutkus, Josephjliutkus@brookfieldgis.com514-246-8805
Brookfield TechniciensPaquette, Françoisfpaquett@brookfieldgis.com514-946-8481
Brookfield TechniciensPoulin, Pascalppoulin@brookfieldgis.com514-258-8381450-468-5196
Expertech Personnel de BureauDuquette, Natachanduquette@expertech.net514-326-8200
Expertech TEAAbraham, Brianbabraham@expertech.net514-603-5287
Expertech TEACeran, Emmanueleceran@Expertech.net514-220-9620514-326-8200
Expertech TEADenis, JonathanJdenis@expertech.net514-248-7383
Expertech TEAJohnny, Marteljmartel@expertech.net514-212-7671
Expertech TEAJoseph, Ilfrantzijoseph@expertech.net514-604-7656
Expertech TEALéveillé, Patrickpleveille@unifor8284.org514-212-8299514-797-7086
Expertech TEAMotard, Stéphanesmotard@expertech.net514-229-8046
Expertech TEANeveu, Alainaneveu@expertech.net514-910-3790
Expertech TEAPierre, Bernoldbpierre@expertech.net514-237-4098
Expertech TEAPortelance, Alexandreaportelance@expertech.net514-214-6450
Expertech TEATurcotte, Gaétangturcotte@expertech.net514-247-4543
GDIBergeron, Guillaumebergeron.guillaume.5@gmail.com514-3268-200
GDIFerreira, Helenna514-326-8200
GDILourenco, Diliadilialion@hotmail.ca514-326-8200
GDIVidal, Monica514-326-8200
Hydrotech MembranesRocheleau, Pascal450-831-3949
Progistix Employées de bureauSchiller, Johannejohanne.schiller@progistix.com450-661-8300 p. 8432
RicohPaquette, AlainAlain.Paquette@ricoh.ca514-730-6619
TranServiceBarbeau, Alainabarbeau@unifor8284.org450-629-4168514-326-8200

Les commentaires sont clos.