Équipes

Délégués(es) D’UNIFOR 8284

      
NomCourrielMobileTravailCourriel perso
Bell TEA
Archambault, Sébastiensebastien.archambault@bell.ca514-217-2198
Bilock-Labrosse, Sébastiensebastien.bilocq@bell.ca514-602-7124
Cordeau, Félixfelix.cordeau@bell.ca514-216-0341Felix.cordeau@gmail.com
Dionne Legault, Mathieumdionne-legaultunifor8284.org514-349-5859
Gignac, Denisdenis.gignac@bell.ca514-391-2774
Gonthier, Isabelleigonthier@unifor8284.org514-978-0622514-326-8200isabelle.gonthier@bell.net
Lajoie, Sergeserge.lajoie@bell.ca514-608-1654serge.lajoie@sympatico.ca
Le Blanc, Marcelmarcel.le_blanc@bell.ca514-715-6766
Leduc-Vallières, Guillaumegvallieres@unifor8284.org514-378-6216
Paquin, Hugueshugues.paquin@bell.ca514-229-8175huguespaquin@gmail.com
Paradis, Alainaparadis@unifor8284.org514-773-4389514-326-8200aparadis@unifor8284.org
Prévost, Claudeclaude.prevost@bell.ca514-869-6564claude.prevost@outlook.com
Rioux, Michelmichel.rioux@bell.ca514-210-1875
Roberge, Pierrepierre.roberge@bell.ca514-978-4369
Rousseau, Michelmichel.rousseau@bell.ca514-915-5538gui_mich@hotmail.com
St-Jean, Patricepatrice.st-jean@bell.ca514-786-1165patrice062@sympatico.ca
Sevigny, Alainasevigny@unifor8284.org514-915-5916514-326-8200asevigny@unifor8284.org
Trudelle, Erickerick.trudelle@bell.ca514-248-4860
Expertech TEA
Léveillé, Patrickpleveille@unifor8284.org514-212-8299514-326-8200pleveille@bell.net
Motard, Stéphanesmotard@expertech.net514-229-8046N/A
Neveu, Alainaneveu@unifor8284.org514-910-3790514-326-8200aneveu@unifor8284.org
Pierre, Bernoldbpierre@expertech.net514-237-4098pbernold@hotmail.com
Martel, Johnny jmartel@expertech.net514-212-7671
Turcotte, Gaétangturcotte@unifor8284.org514-247-4543514-326-8200sophie-gaetan@homail.com
Joseph, Ilfrantzijoseph@expertech.net514-604-7656N/A
Denis, Jonathanjdenis@expertech.net514-248-7383N/A
Portelance, Alexandreaportelance@expertech.net514-214-6450Alexandreportelance@Bell.net
Ceran, émmanueleceran@expertech.net514-220-9620Allymartial@hotmail.com 
Expertech, Personnel de Bureau
Nathacha Duquettenduquette@unifor8284.org514-608-7674514-326-8200natacha.duquette@bell.net
Brookfield Personnel de Bureau
Lebeuf, Cécilececile.lebeuf@bgis.com514-806-1869514-607-6129clebeuf@icloud.com
Brookfield Techniciens
Beaulac, Mathieumathieu.beaulac@bgis.com
Blanchette, Marcmarc.blanchette@bgis.com514-391-6193514-946-8469N/A
Liutkus, Joeyjoey.liutkus@bgis.com514-246-8805613-872-2733jliutkus@unifor8284.org
Paquette, Francoisfrancois.paquette@bgis.comfpaquett@icloud.com
Poulin, Pascalpascal.poulin@bgis.com514-258-8381450-468-5196N/A
Progistix, Personnel de Bureau
Schiller, Johannejohanne.schiller@progistix.com450-661-8300:8432johanneschiller@hotmail.ca
Ricoh
Paquette, Alainapaquette@unifor8284,org514-730-6619514-212-2400alain.paquette@hotmail.ca 
TranService
Barbeau, Alainabarbeau@unifor8284.org450-629-4168abarbeau@unifor8284.org
Blanchard, Gérard450-653-9856
Grégoire, Sébastien514-234-4533450-629-4168
GDI - PVM
Laurenco, Dilia514-659-7175dilialion@hotmail.ca
Bergeron, Guillaume438-995-5757bergeron.guillaume.5@gmail.com
Fereirra, Helenah.ferreira@videotron.ca
Vidal, Monica514-562-7138Monica.delcarmen0220@gmail.com
BLUE SOLUTIONS
Cardinal, Stéphanelbjcardinal@outlook.com
Gendreau, Simon
Gélineau, Luc
Hydrotech
Rocheleau, Pascal450-831-3949

Les commentaires sont clos.