Conseil syndical

TitreNomCourrielTéléphone
PrésidentParadis, Alainaparadis@unifor8284.org514-773-4389
Secrétaire-TrésorièreGonthier, Isabelleigonthier@unifor8284.org514-234-6733
Vice-Président Section Locale/Expertech TEALéveillé, Patrickpleveille@unifor8284.org514-212-8299
Vice-Président Blue SolutionsCardinal, Stéphane
Vice-Président Brookfield TechniciensLiutkus, Josephjliutkus@unifor8284.org514-246-8805
Vice-Président Brookfield Personnel de BureauLe Beuf, Cécilececile.lebeuf@unifor8284.org514-806-1869
Vice-Président Bell TEASevigny, Alainasevigny@unifor8284.org514-915-5916
Vice-Président Expertech Personnel de BureauDuquette, Natachanduquette@unifor8284.org
Vice-Président GDILourenco, Diliadilialion@hotmail.ca
Vice-Président Progistix Employées de bureauSchiller, Johannejohanne.schiller@progistix.com
Vice-Président RicohPaquette, AlainAlain.Paquette@unifor8284.org514-730-6619
Vice-Président TranServiceBarbeau, Alainabarbeau@unifor8284.org450-629-4168

Les commentaires sont clos.