Liste des délégés (ées) Sociaux

AccréditationsNomCourrielCellulaireTravail
Bell TEADionne Legault, Mathieumathieu,dionne_legault@bell.ca514-349-5859
Bell TEAGonthier, Isabelleigonthier@unifor8284.org514-234-6733514-326-8200
Bell TEALajoie, Sergeserge.lajoie@bell.ca514-608-1654
Bell TEALe Blanc, Marcelmarcel.le_blanc@bell.ca514-715-6766
Bell TEALeduc-Vallières, Guillaumeguillaume.leduc_vallieres@bell.ca514-378-6216
Bell TEAPaquin, Hugueshugues.paquin@bell.ca514-229-8175
Bell TEAParadis, Alainaparadis@unifor8284.org514-773-4389514-326-8200
Bell TEAPrévost, Claudeclaude.prevost@bell.ca514-869-6564
Bell TEARousseau, Michelmichel.rousseau@bell.ca514-915-5538
Bell TEASevigny, Alainasevigny@unifor8284.org514-915-5916514-326-8200
Bell TEASt-Jean, Patricepatrice.st-jean@bell.ca514-786-1165
Expertech Personnel de BureauDuquette, Natachanduquette@expertech.net514-326-8200
Expertech TEAJohnny, Marteljmartel@expertech.net514-212-7671
Expertech TEALéveillé, Patrickpleveille@unifor8284.org514-212-8299514-797-7086
Expertech TEANeveu, Alainaneveu@expertech.net514-910-3790
Expertech TEATurcotte, Gaétangturcotte@expertech.net514-247-4543
Brookfield Personnel de BureauLe Beuf, Cécilececile.lebeuf@@brookfieldgis.com514-806-1869514-840-8424

Les commentaires sont clos.